One comment on “Polyamory and Spiritulaity

  1. When our marriage went from open to poly, I found it to be such a liberating – and horribly complicated – event in my life. It changed everything I knew about love, sex, and relationships and, as the one the women looked to as “the man,” I found that managing the relationships required a totally different mindset and sets of behavior because each of the three women in the relationship with me had to be dealt with differently and even how they interacted with each other – in and out of the bedroom – required my attention at all times.

    In many ways, it was a major pain in my ass… and if I could, I’d do it all over again because one of the things I learned is that there’s no such thing as loving too much or being loved too much.

Leave a Reply

